First 5 episodes of The Dead Zone

Posted: May 11, 2006, 08:07
Here are the titles for the first 5 episodes of season 5 of The Dead Zone:

1. Forbidden Fruit – Premieres 6/18

It's the season premiere. Johnny races to stop the wedding between Greg
Stillson and Miranda Ellis (from the Season Four finale), fearing that
Miranda's life is in danger, as Stillson moves closer toward the White

2. Independence Day

3. Panic

4. Articles of Faith

5. The Inside Man